Location De Voiture Ouganda
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Ouganda

  • Tous les emplacements pour Ouganda

    • Entebbe Aeroport
    • Entebbe
    • Kampala
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Ouganda

    • Europcar Ouganda
      Europcar Ouganda
  • Liens utiles pour Ouganda Location de voiture

Introduisant l'Ouganda magnifique

L'Ouganda est un pays enclavé d'Afrique de l'est et il a formellement connu comme la République de l'Ouganda. Il est voisin du Sud Soudan, Rwanda, Tanzanie , Kenyaet République démocratique du Congo. L'Ouganda est un petit pays emballé avec des destinations touristiques à couper le souffle, l'un plus célèbre étant la plus haute chaîne de montagnes de l'Afrique, connu comme les montagnes de Ruwenzori ou montagnes de la lune.

Quels documents ai-je besoin lors de la saisie de l'Ouganda ?

Les visiteurs entrant dans l'Ouganda devraient avoir un Visa. Obtenir un Visa ougandais n'est jamais un problème, parce que vous pouvez appliquer et l'obtenir dans de nombreux pays à l'étranger. Alternativement, vous pouvez appliquer pour l'un que vous entrez dans le pays. Vous devez avoir un certificat valide international, ce qui signifie que vous avez été vaccinés contre la fièvre jaune aussi bien.

Location terrain de transport et de la voiture comme en Ouganda en quoi ?

L'Ouganda se vante des routes bien entretenues, et vous pouvez obtenir une ligne de chemin de fer aussi bien. Il y a beaucoup de bus pour emmener les touristes à différentes destinations. En outre, taxis et location de voitures sont disponibles dans l'abondance. Location voiture reste l'option la plus viable pour ce touriste qui veut visiter le beau pays globalement. Il y a beaucoup de location de voitures entreprises touristes dons beaucoup de voiture pas cher location d'options à choisir.

Puis-je adopter une conduite en Ouganda ?

Oui vous pouvez, à condition de vous avez 23 ans et avez l'expérience de deux ans de conduite. En outre, vous devez avoir un permis de conduire international. Sociétés de location de voiture exigera également vous permettre de prendre une assurance Accident personnelle, car il n'est jamais inclus dans la voiture de l'assurance. Si vous sentez que vous ne voulez pas de voiture, vous pouvez aussi louer une voiture et demande à être muni d'un conducteur.

Encore une fois, le pays dispose de bonnes routes praticables avec une signalisation claire. Il est également important de savoir que la conduite est sur le côté gauche de la route dans le pays, juste au cas où vous êtes habitué à la conduite sur votre droite.

Qu'en est-il des établissements d'hébergement ?

Le pays se vante d'un couple de villes comme Jinja, Entebbe et Kampala, avec Kampala étant la capitale. Hébergement devrait vous inquiétez pas vous n'importe quel bit, parce qu'il ya beaucoup d'établissements d'hébergement pour les goûts de chaque type de tourisme. Les meilleurs hôtels en Ouganda parmi ;

  • Le Lodge Kampala
  • Cassia Lodge
  • Sheraton Hotel
  • Hôtel Africana
  • Grand Imperial Hotel.

Quelle langue pays utilise-t-il ?

Anglais et Swahili est les langues officielles utilisées dans le pays. Dans le cas où vous souhaitez louer une voiture et visite l'Ouganda intérieure, communication ne va pas être un problème si vous êtes un anglophone. La monnaie utilisée dans le pays est connue comme le shilling Ouganda, et les devises peuvent être échangées dans les banques et bureaux de change.

Y a-t-il des destinations touristiques en Ouganda ?

L'Ouganda se vante de superbes destinations touristiques qui sont certains de vous tenir occupé tout le temps. Contrairement au Kenya et en Tanzanie voisine, les visiteurs sont moins nombreux en Ouganda. Il y a des attractions à couper le souffle comme ;

  • Parc National du Ruwenzori
  • Parc National impénétrable de Bwindi
  • Lac Bunyonyi
  • Chutes de Murchison
  • Le Nil, parmi beaucoup d'autres.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Ouganda

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Ouganda Aeroport Location de voiture
Ouganda Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Uganda

鈥淕ood service鈥

George1983 鈥 May 25, 2016

       

鈥淣ice, Clean, Fast鈥

Stone146 鈥 May 12, 2016

         

鈥淓xcellent鈥

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

鈥淕reat car rental鈥

Joanne528 鈥 May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Uganda Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Uganda car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Uganda and you can save up to 40%.

Uganda Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Uganda car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Uganda. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Introducing the Magnificent Uganda

Uganda is an east African landlocked country, and it formally known as the Republic of Uganda. It borders Kenya, South Sudan, Rwanda, Tanzania and the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Uganda is a small country packed with breathtaking tourist destinations, the most famed one being Africa’s highest mountain range known as the Ruwenzori Mountains or Mountains of the Moon.

What documents do I need while entering Uganda?

Visitors entering Uganda are expected to have a Visa. Getting a Ugandan Visa is never a problem, because you can apply and get it in many countries abroad. Alternatively, you can apply for one as you enter the country. You must have a valid international certificate signifying that you have been immunized against yellow fever as well.

How is ground transport and car hire like in Uganda?

Uganda boasts of well maintained roads, and you can get a railway line as well. There are plenty of buses to take tourists to different destinations. Additionally, taxis, and car hire are available in plenty. Car rental remains the most viable option to that tourist who wants to tour the beautiful country comprehensively. There are plenty of car rental companies giving tourists plenty of cheap car hire options to choose from.

Can I drive in Uganda?

Yes you can, provided you are 23 years of age, and have driving experience of two years. Additionally, you must have an international driving license. Car rental companies will also require you to take a Personal Accident Insurance, because it is never included in the car Insurance coverage. If you feel that you do not want to self drive, you can also rent a car and request to be provided with a driver.

Again, the country has good passable roads with clear signage. It is also important to know that driving is on the left hand side of the road in the country, just in case you are used to driving on your right.

What about accommodation facilities?

The country boasts of a couple of cities like Jinja, Entebbe and Kampala, with Kampala being the capital city. Accommodation should not worry you any bit, because there are plenty of accommodation facilities to suit the tastes of each type of tourist. Some of the top hotels in Uganda include;

  • The Lodge Kampala
  • Cassia Lodge
  • Sheraton Hotel
  • Hotel Africana
  • Grand Imperial Hotel.

What language does the country use?

English and Swahili are the official languages used in the country. In case you want to rent a car and tour inland Uganda, communication is not going to be a problem if you are an English speaker. The currency used in the country is known as the Ugandan shilling, and currency can be exchanged at banks and exchange bureaus.

Are there tourist destinations in Uganda?

Uganda boasts of stunning tourist destinations that are certain to keep you occupied the whole time. Unlike the neighboring Kenya and Tanzania, the visitors are fewer in Uganda. There are breathtaking attractions like;

  • Ruwenzori National Park
  • Bwindi Impenetrable National Park
  • Lake Bunyonyi
  • Murchison falls
  • The River Nile among many others.

Uganda car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165